Facilities Committee

Committee Meetings

Committee Members

John Wheeler

5 Quakers Mede, HP17 8EB

01844 296134

Send me an email

David O'Hanlon


31 Printers Piece, HP17 8NF

07956 465704

Send me an email

Vanessa Poole

149 Church Way, HP17 8LG

Send me an email

David Truesdale MBE


16 Church End, HP17 8AE

01844 291407

Send me an email

Nick Kidby

71 Sheerstock, Haddenham, HP17 8EY

Send me an email

Jim Brown

8 Pilots Place , HP17 8NW

Send me an email

Dave Hoare

3 Bartons Farm 49 Townside, HP17 8AW

Send me an email


The Facilities Committee has the following four sub-committees:


Community Orchard


Sports Facilities

Use the links above to visit the pages for more information on each of the sub-committees.