HADDENHAM PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES 2025-26

PARISH COUNCILLORS

David Truesdale (Chair)
John Wheeler (Vice-Chair)
Jim Brown
Sascha Desmier
Heather-Joy Garrett
Dave Hoare
Nick Kidby
Inderpal Matharu

George Millo Greg Smith Alan Thawley TRUSTEES OF EDUCATIONAL CHARITY

> TRUSTEES OF BANKS PARK RECREATION TRUST

PLANNING COMMITTEE

David Truesdale (Chair)
Sascha Desmier
Dave Hoare
Nick Kidby
Greg Smith
Alan Thawley

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

John Wheeler (Chair)
Jim Brown
Heather-Joy Garrett
Dave Hoare
Nick Kidby
David Truesdale

FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

David Truesdale (Chair)
Sascha Desmier
Jim Brown
Nick Kidby
Greg Smith
Alan Thawley
John Wheeler

CLIMATE EMERGENCY COMMITTEE

Alan Thawley (Chair) Heather-Joy Garrett Nick Kidby Greg Smith

SPORTS FACILITIES COMMITTEE

John Wheeler (Chair)
Jim Brown
Dave Hoare

Co-opted Members:

Ashley Baldwin, Joel Cliffe, Tim Finch, Roger Mott, Alex Wagstaff, Bev Wilson

ALLOTMENTS COMMITTEE

John Wheeler (Chair)
Dave Hoare

Co-opted members:

Hilary Davies
Alison Watt
Frank Pitkin
Leslie Wilkinson

COMMUNITY ORCHARD COMMITTEE

John Wheeler

Co-opted members:

Diccon Proctor (Chair) Chris Hadder Chrissie Jones

SNAKEMOOR

David Truesdale

Co-opted members:

Julian Watson

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

David Truesdale (Chair)

Jim Brown

Heather-Joy Garrett

John Wheeler

CLIMATE EMERGENCY WORKING GROUPS

Business Net-Zero Climate Collaboration Electric Vehicles Home Energy (source & waste)