STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Buckinghamshire Council

Election of a Councillor for Bernwood Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor to Buckinghamshire Council for Bernwood Ward will be held on 30 June 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Councillor is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposer(+), Seconder(++) & Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated
HUGHES David Leonard	Lesbra House, Main Street, Grendon Underwood, Aylesbury, HP18 0SW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Smith Gregory D(+) Smith Annalise R H Burtenshaw Andrew C. Smith Greta V George Julian D	Brown Nicholas J(++) Foster Brian Burtenshaw Sharon Smith David R Knight Jill	
LEWIN Sue	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Liberal Democrat	Stuart Neil(+) Ferry Nicholas A. Philpott Nicola M J Norlén Karin M E Rowe Roger	Stuart Elaine S.(++) Eyres John Philpott Anthony Cunliffe Jonathan H Garrett Heather-Joy	
POOLE Lindsey Alice	(address in Buckinghamshire)	Labour Party	Payne Roy Michael(+) Peach Ronald James Knighton Bethan Thawley Alan James Hutton Matthew Edward	Peach Bethan(++) Colley Lynne Dawes Helen Jane McLaughlin Antony R Shobbrook Katherine	
TORPEY Richard	6 Henry Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP20 1NW	Green Party Candidate	Smith Gregory(+) Morant S. V. Metcalfe D. Simpson E. Culver Neil	Wightwick Jane(++) Tanner N. Spence D. R. Morgan D. Moore Michael	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Chearsley Village Hall, Winchendon Road, Chearsley	A1	BBV-1 to BBV-453/2
Haddenham Village Hall, Banks Park, Churchway	A2	BCS-1 to BCS-1504
Haddenham Village Hall, Banks Park, Churchway	A3	BCS-1505 to BCS-3015
Haddenham Village Hall, Banks Park, Churchway	A4	BBF-1 to BBF-41
Haddenham Village Hall, Banks Park, Churchway	A4	BCS-3016 to BCS-4506
Haddenham Village Hall, Banks Park, Churchway	A4	BDC-1 to BDC-120
Ickford Village Hall, Bridge Road, Ickford	A5	BCY-1 to BCY-549
Long Crendon Baptist Church, High street, Long Crendon	A6	BDI-1 to BDI-1038
Long Crendon Baptist Church, High street, Long Crendon	A7	BDI-1039 to BDI-2034
Shabbington Village Hall, Marsh Road, Shabbington	A8	BEG-1 to BEG-431
Worminghall Village Hall, The Avenue, Worminghall	A9	BFH-1 to BFH-452

Dated: Wednesday 1 June 2022

Nick Graham
Returning Officer