HADDENHAM PARISH COUNCIL COMMITTEES 2023-24

PARISH COUNCILLORS

David Truesdale (Chair)
David O'Hanlon (Vice-Chair)

Jim Brown

Heather-Joy Garrett

Dave Hoare

Nick Kidby

Vanessa Poole

Steve Sharp

Greg Smith

Alan Thawley

John Wheeler

TRUSTEES OF EDUCATIONAL CHARITY

> TRUSTEES OF BANKS PARK RECREATION TRUST

PLANNING COMMITTEE

David Truesdale (Chair)
Steve Sharp (Vice-Chair)
Dave Hoare
David O'Hanlon
Vanessa Poole
Greg Smith

Alan Thawley

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

John Wheeler(Chair)

Jim Brown

Dave Hoare

Nick Kidby

David O'Hanlon

Vanessa Poole

David Truesdale

FINANCE AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

David O'Hanlon (Chair)

David Truesdale

Jim Brown

Nick Kidby

Steve Sharp

Greg Smith

John Wheeler

CLIMATE EMERGENCY COMMITTEE

David O'Hanlon (Chair)

Jim Brown Heather-Joy Garrett

Nick Kidby

Curr Curith

Greg Smith

Alan Thawley

SPORTS FACILITIES COMMITTEE

John Wheeler (Chair)
Jim Brown
Nick Kidby

Co-opted Members:,

Rod Aitken, Joel Cliffe, Tim Finch, Roger Mott, Alex Wagstaff, Bey Wilson

ALLOTMENTS COMMITTEE

John Wheeler (Chair)

Dave Hoare

Co-opted members:

Alison Watt (Secretary)
Frank Pitkin
Leslie Wilkinson
Phil Wood

COMMUNITY ORCHARD COMMITTEE

Jim Brown Greg Smith John Wheeler

Co-opted members:

Diccon Proctor (Chair)
Sylvie Benjamin

SNAKEMOOR

Nick Kidby David Truesdale

Co-opted members:

Julian Watson

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

David Truesdale (Chair)
Jim Brown
Heather-Joy Garrett
Steve Sharp
John Wheeler

CLIMATE EMERGENCY WORKING GROUPS

Food Waste Electric Vehicles Home Energy Land Use